Meet Our Sales Team

We Are Here to Help You With All of Your Molding Needs!

Our expert team of Sales Representatives are eager to assist you. Whatever your need is, they will have a solution for you. Feel free to reach out by phone or email.

Hannah Abbott

Inside Sales Representative

Toll Free: 1.888.513.9923 Ext. 148
Direct: 336.419.4630
Fax: 252.430.8801
hannah.abbott@versatrim.com

Averi Broxton

Senior Account Manager

Toll Free: 1.888.513.9923 Ext. 200
Direct: 252.492.5067
Fax: 252.430.8801
sales@versatrim.com

Destiny Bullock

Inside Sales Representative

Toll Free: 1.888.513.9923 Ext. 127
Direct: 252.654.8155
Fax: 252.430.8801
destiny.bullock@versatrim.com

Lagina Cooper

Account Manager

Toll Free: 1.888.513.9923 Ext. 200
Direct: 252.492.5067
Fax: 252.430.8801
sales@versatrim.com

Melissa Deeds

Inside Sales Manager

Toll Free: 1.888.513.9923 Ext. 117
Direct: 252.654.8152
Fax: 252.430.8801
melissa.deeds@versatrim.com

Tina Keeton Emery

Director of Business Development

Toll Free: 1.888.513.9923 Ext. 104
Direct: 252.654.8153
Fax: 252.430.8801
tina.emery@versatrim.com

Jessica Grissom

Business Development Representative

Toll Free: 1.888.513.9923 Ext. 139
Direct: 919.600.7708
Fax: 252.430.8801
jessica.grissom@versatrim.com

Will Liu

Business Development Representative

Toll Free: 1.888.513.9923 Ext. 138
Direct: 252.492.6781
Fax: 252.430.8801
william.liu@versatrim.com

Alex Roberson

Inside Sales Representative

Toll Free: 1.888.513.9923 Ext. 107
Direct: 252.654.8154
Fax: 252.430.8801
alex.roberson@versatrim.com

Kayla Satterwhite

Business Development Representative

Toll Free: 1.888.513.9923 Ext. 136
Direct: 919.336.4178
Fax: 252.430.8801
kayla.satterwhite@versatrim.com

Tori Satterwhite

Inside Sales Representative

Toll Free: 1.888.513.9923 Ext. 115
Direct: 336.283.0558
Fax: 252.430.8801
tori.satterwhite@versatrim.com

Madison Whitmore

Outside Sales Representative

Toll Free: 1.888.513.9923 Ext. 126
Direct: 252.492.9482
Fax: 252.430.8801
madison.whitmore@versatrim.com